Dreams are real

IMG_7846I am the 2014 Miss Black and Gold for the Pi Rho Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Incorporated. The Pi Rho Chapter is located at Temple University. It is my pleasure to be the Scholarship Pageant Queen. Please suggest any ideas that you think I should implement into my goals. I plan on using the, Stand Up, Be Confident, And Move campaign in many creative ways to promote success in urban communities, to begin workout plans, and to spread awareness about different causes. All in all, with or without the crown, I will remain true to who I am. Who I am, has brought me to this moment of life. Thank you to my support system, I assure to make you all proud.

Stand Up

Be Confident

And Move

Leave a Reply

